Post, Auxiliary, and SAL meetings are each month on the second Tuesday at 7pm.

The Auxiliary does not meet in July or August.

All members and potential members are welcome to attend.

Our Executive Board meets on the last Tuesday of the month. All members are welcome.

Use: to contact any officer. 

Post 542 Officers -

Commander Pat Van Reese

1st Vice  Cdr & Membership Jeffrey Proud

2nd Vice Commander L J Javes 

Finance Officer Ted Guess

Adjutant Bob Murray

Chaplain Mike Byrne

Sgt At Arms Don Gustafson

Service Officer  Bob Bowen

Color Guard Cdr  Ken Gibson Jr

Color Guard Vice Cdr  Bob Bowen

Unit 542 Officers -

President Sandy Gibson
1st Vice President Traci Fagerlie
2nd Vice President Marge McPartin
Secretary Gwen Holets
Secretary (Alt) Donna Miller

Treasurer Katie Joswiak
Chaplain Lucy Calguire
Parliamentarian Donna Miller
Historian Gwen Holets
Sgt At Arms Peggy Cook & Teri Rieger
Membership Traci Faferlie
Past President Lynn Olson

Sons of the American Legion Officers -

Commander Al Hernandez
1st Vice Commander Ron Linebarger
2nd Vice Commander Steve Penning
Adjutant Bob Bock
Sgt At Arms Butch Caswell
Finance Officer Ron Linebarger
Chaplain James Houston
Historian Michael Grundhauser
Past Commander Carl Reeck

Post 542 Club -
Club Manager  Natasha Caswell

Gambling Manager  Mike Byrne

Newsletter/Website/Roster/Social Media  Tom Teresi

Calendar  Sue Gabrielson